Sports Inclusion Disability Officers (SIDO)


Cavan Local Sports Partnership
Contact: Dean Mc Elroy
Tel: 049 4378582
Email: Sido@cavansportspartnership.ie

Monaghan Local Sports Partnership
Contact: Dean Mc Elroy
Tel: 042 – 9755126
Email: sportsoffice@monaghancoco.ie

Clare Sports Partnership
Contact: James Murrihy
Tel: 065 6865434
Email: james@claresportspartnership.ie

Cork Sports Partnership
Contact: Pádraig Healy
Tel: 086 7947923
Email: Phealy@corksports.ie


Donegal Sports Partnership
Contact: Therese Laverty
Tel: 074 9116078/ 9116079
Email: sido@activedonegal.com


Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown Local Sports Partnership
Contact: Brian O'Donnell
Tel: 01-2719506
Email: bodonnell@dlrcoco.ie


Kilkenny Recreation and Sports Partnership
Contact: Caitriona Corr
Tel: 056 7794992
Email: caitriona@krsp.ie


Laois Sports Partnership
Contact: Catriona Slattery
Tel: 057 8671248
Email: cslattery@laoissports.ie.


Limerick Sports Partnership
Contact: Elaine Shea
Tel: 0870947685
Email: eshea@limericksports.ie


Mayo Sports Partnership
Contact: Ray McNamara
Tel: (094) 9047023
Email: rmcnamara@mayococo.ie


Meath Sports Partnership
Contact: Elaine Banville
Tel: 046 9067337
Email: elaine.banville@meathcoco.ie

Offaly Sports Partnership
Contact: Aoife Byrne
Tel 05793-57463
Email: abyrne@offalycoco.ie


Roscommon Sports Partnership
Contact: Noel Feeley (Coordinator)
Tel: 090 66 30853
Email: info@rosactive.org


Sligo Sport & Recreation
Contact: Shane Hayes
Tel: 071 9161511
Email: shane@sligosportandrecreation.ie


Westmeath Sports Partnership
Contact: Mary Duignan
Tel: 044 93 90208 / 9338921
Email: mary@westmeathsports.ie