Sports Inclusion Disability Officers (SIDO)


Cavan Local Sports Partnership
Contact: Dean Mc Elroy
Tel: 049 4378582
Email: Sido@cavansportspartnership.ie

Monaghan Local Sports Partnership
Contact: Dean Mc Elroy
Tel: 042 – 9755126
Email: sportsoffice@monaghancoco.ie

Clare Sports Partnership
Contact: James Murrihy
Tel: 065 6865434
Email: james@claresportspartnership.ie

Cork Sports Partnership
Contact: Aisling Drea
Tel: 021 4665081
Email: adrea@corksports.ie


Donegal Sports Partnership
Contact: Therese Laverty
Tel: 074 9116078/ 9116079
Email: sidoactivedonegal@gmail.com


Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown Local Sports Partnership
Contact: Phena O Connor
Tel: 01-2719507
Email: poconnor@DLRCOCO.IE


Kilkenny Recreation and Sports Partnership
Contact: Caitiona Corr
Tel: 056-7720870
Email: caitriona@krsp.ie


Laois Sports Partnership
Contact: Garrett Culliton
Tel: 057 8671248
Email: gculliton@laoissports.ie


Limerick Sports Partnership
Contact: Elaine Shea
Tel: 0870947685
Email: eshea@limericksports.ie


Mayo Sports Partnership
Contact: Ray McNamara
Tel: 094 9047256
Email: rmcnamara@mayococo.ie


Meath Sports Partnership
Contact: Aine Coogan
Tel: 046 9067337
Email: ACoogan@meathcoco.ie

 

North Tipperary Sports Partnership
Contact: Vinny Foley
Tel: 067-43604
Email: vincent@ntsp.ie


South Tipperary Sports Partnership
Contact: Vinny Foley
Tel: 062 64738
Email: vfoley@stsp.ie

Offaly Sports Partnership
Contact: Aoife Byrne
Tel 05793-57463
Email: abyrne@offalycoco.ie


Roscommon Sports Partnership
Contact: Annette McGeeney
Tel: 090 66 30853
Email: annette@rosactive.org


Sligo Sport & Recreation
Contact: Shane Hayes
Tel: 071 9161511
Email: shane@sligosportandrecreation.ie


Westmeath Sports Partnership
Contact: Mary Duignan
Tel: 044 93 90208 / 93 95980
Email: mary@westmeathsports.ie